Our Board

NTMEC is governed by a six-member Board of Directors who are appointed by the Chief Minister of the Northern Territory.

The NTMEC Board Charter outlines responsibilities of the Board including:

  • Setting NTMEC’s strategic direction, including approving strategies and targets and establishing policies
  • Accountability for monitoring performance against strategies and plans
  • Ensuring good corporate governance, effective risk management, legal compliance, strategic direction and appropriate structure of NTMEC.


Meet Our Board Members