Our People

Meet Our Team

Guided by a leadership team consisting of the Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer, Head of Major Events and Head of Event Development and Marketing, we have approximately 35 staff in Darwin and Alice Springs.

Chief Executive Office

Portrait of Tim Watsford - Chief Executive Officer

Tim Watsford

Chief Executive Officer

Tim.Watsford@nt.gov.au
Portrait of Brienna Birch - Executive Assistant & Hospitality Coordinator

Brienna Birch

Executive Assistant & Hospitality Coordinator

08 8999 6256Brienna.Birch@nt.gov.au

Corporate Business

Portrait of Shelley Hewitt - Chief Financial Officer

Shelley Hewitt

Director Corporate Services | Chief Financial Officer

08 8999 6336Shelley.Hewitt@nt.gov.au
Portrait of Kumbirai Chiureki - Accountant

Kumbirai Chiureki

Accountant

08 8999 6262Kumbirai.Chiureki@nt.gov.au
Portrait of Michelle Hampton - WHS Officer

Michelle Hampton

WHS Officer

08 8982 2306Michelle.Hampton@nt.gov.au
Portrait of Katy Jackson - Manager HR & Governance

Katy Jackson

Manager HR & Governance

08 8999 5281Katy2.Jackson@nt.gov.au
Portrait of Luigi Manzione - Management Accountant

Luigi Manzione

Finance Manager

08 8999 5261Luigi.Manzione@nt.gov.au
Portrait of Jian Zheng - Finance Officer

Jian Zheng

Finance Officer

08 8999 5239Jian.Zheng@nt.gov.au

Major Events

Portrait of Sally Jarvis - Head of Major Events

Sally Jarvis

Head of Major Events

08 8999 5374Sally.Jarvis@nt.gov.au
Director Engagement & Culture

Paul Ah Chee

Director Engagement & Culture

Paul.AhChe@nt.gov.au
Portrait of Jan Andersen - Sports Events Officer

Jan Andersen

Sports Events Officer

08 8999 5374Jan.Andersen@nt.gov.au
Profile picture place holder

Laura Blay

Sports & Venue Manager

08 8999 6198Laura.Blay@nt.gov.au
Portrait of Taneille Brann - Project Manager - Multi Sport

Taneille Brann

Project Manager - Multi Sport

08 8946 1419Taneille.Brann@nt.gov.au
Portrait of Natasha Bury - Event Manager

Natasha Bury

Event Manager

08 8999 5274Natasha.Bury@nt.gov.au
Portrait of Celia de Latour - Senior Event Manager

Celia de Latour

Senior Event Manager - Motor Sport

08 8999 6274Celia.deLatour@nt.gov.au
Portrait of Jacalin Ekins - Event Coordinator

Jacalin Ekins

Event Coordinator

08 8999 6273Jacalin.Ekins@nt.gov.au
Portrait of Rebecca Elson - Event Coordinator - Alice Springs

Rebecca Elson

Event Coordinator

Rebecca.Elson@nt.gov.au
Portrait of Deanne Fenton - Sports Coordinator

Deanne Fenton

Sports Coordinator

08 8951 5145Deanne.Fenton@nt.gov.au
Portrait of Kim Farrar - Volunteer Coordinator

Kim Farrar

Volunteer Coordinator

08 8999 8941Kim.Farrar@nt.gov.au
Portrait of Kay Kendall - Senior Event Manager - Music

Kay Kendall

Senior Event Manager - Music

08 8999 5271Kay.Kendall@nt.gov.au
Portrait of Meg Knuckey - Director of Multi Sport

Meg Knuckey

Director - Multi Sport

08 8999 6621Meg.Knuckey@nt.gov.au
Portrait of Lachlan McLean - Games Coordinator

Lachlan McLean

Games Coordinator

08 8951 5610Lachlan.McLean@nt.gov.au
Portrait of Craig Markham - Events Manager

Craig Markham

Event Manager

08 8951 5164Craig.Markham@nt.gov.au
Portrait of Gerard Sheldon - Operations Coordinator

Gerard Sheldon

Operations Coordinator

08 8999 5378Gerard.Sheldon@nt.gov.au

Event Development & Marketing

Portrait of Victoria Scott - Head of Event Development & Marketing

Victoria Scott

Head of Event Development & Marketing

08 8999 6630victoria.scott@nt.gov.au
Portrait of Nicole Amelsvoort - Social Media & Event Activation Manager

Nicole Amelsvoort

Social Media & Event Activation Manager

08 8999 8997Nicole.Amelsvoort@nt.gov.au
Portrait of Lauren Flanegan - Partnerships Coordinator

Lauren Flanegan

Partnerships Coordinator

08 8999 6220Lauren.Flanegan@nt.gov.au
Portrait of Erin Fouracre - Marketing Manager

Erin Fouracre

Marketing Manager

08 8999 5373Erin.Fouracre@nt.gov.au
Event Development Manager

Scott Healey

Event Development Manager

08 8999 6286Scott.Healey@nt.gov.au
Portrait of Ktima Heathcote - Content Producer (Mon-Thur)

Ktima Heathcote

Content Producer

08 8999 6216Ktima.Heathcote@nt.gov.au
Portrait of Isabella Hood - Media and Communications Specialist

Isabella Hood

Media & Communications Specialist

08 8999 5351Isabella.Hood@nt.gov.au
Portrait of Leanne Hudson - Arafura Games & Special Projects Media Manager

Leanne Hudson

Media Manager

08 8999 5277Leanne.Hudson@nt.gov.au
Portrait of Aroha Pritchard-Davies - Marketing Manager

Aroha Pritchard-Davies

Marketing Manager

08 8999 5265Aroha.Pritchard-Davies@nt.gov.au
Portrait of Nicky Potgieter - Marketing Manager

Nicky Potgieter

Marketing Manager

08 8999 6242Nicky.Potgieter@nt.gov.au
Portrait of Lennon (the dog) - Office Su-pup-visor

Lennon

Office Su-pup-visor